Directeur
Peter Smit

directie@triangel-witharen.nl

 


 











 











Interne Begeleider
Harrie Meinen

harrie.meinen@de-kardoen.nl

 




















 
Leerkracht groep 1/2
Jenni Hersevoort

jenni.hersevoort@triangel-witharen.nl

 

























 



Leerkracht groep 1/2
Namita Vogel

namita.vogel@triangel-witharen.nl

 
 

 
 
























Leerkracht  groep 3/4/5
Margreet Oosterhof

margreet.oosterhof@triangel-witharen.nl

























 
 


 
Leerkracht  groep 3/4/5
Esther van Dijk

esther.vandijk@triangel-witharen.nl

 


 

























Leerkracht groep 6/7/8
Anjelien Tieman
anjelien.tieman@triangel-witharen.nl
 












 

 














Leerkracht groep 6/7/8
Anneke Kollen

anneke.kollen@triangel-witharen.nl












 














Leerkracht Muziek
Wim van Lenthe

wim.vanlenthe@de-kardoen.nl






















 
 
Naar boven